Intermediate Date Sheet 2021 – BISE Boards HSSC-I & HSSC-II


Chairman PBCC Punjab Boards Committee has announced Matric Date Sheet for all Boards of Punjab for HSSC Part 1 and HSSC Part 2. The third wave of Code 19 exams was delayed and now the exams will start from June to July 2021.

First there will be HSSC Part 2 exams and then there will be HSSC Part 1 exams. This schedule and date sheet of Intermediate has been announced on April 21, 2021. This historical sheet is for BISE Bahawalpur Board, BISE DGKhan Board, BISE Faisalabad Board, BISE Gujranwala Board, BISE Lahore Board, BISE Multan Board, BISE Rawalpindi Board, BISE Sargodha Board. & BISE Sahiwal Board.

Intermediate Date sheet 2021

HSSC – Part 1 Date Sheet 2021 For the eleventh grade

IHistory Day Articles (First group) Paper Articles (Second group) Paper
27-07-2021 Tuesday Psychology I home economics I
28-07-2021 Wednesday Chemistry
Computer science
I Chemistry
History
I
29-07-2021 Thursday Punjabi
Commerce
I Punjabi
Geography
I
30-07-2021 Friday Physics I Physics
Health and physical education
I
31-07-2021 Week Library Science I statistics I
02-08-2021 Monday English I English I
03-08-2021 Tuesday Citizen
Business math
I Philosophy I
04-08-2021 Wednesday Mathematics
Biology
I Mathematics
Biology
I
05-08-2021 Thursday Islamic Elective Sciences
Accounting
I Islamic Elective Sciences I
06-08-2021 Friday Islamic education I Islamic education I
07-08-2021 Week Economics I Sociology I
09-06-2021 Monday Urdu I Urdu
Pakistani culture
I
10-06-2021 Tuesday Education
Principles of Economics
I Education I

HSSC – Part 2 Date Sheet 2021 For the twelfth grade

IHistory Day Articles (First group) Paper Articles (Second group) Paper
03-07-2021 Week Psychology
Business statistics
II home economics II
05-07-2021 Monday Chemistry
Computer science
II Chemistry
History
II
06-07-2021 Tuesday Citizen
Commerce
Computer studies
II Philosophy II
07-07-2021 Wednesday Library Science II statistics II
08-07-2021 Thursday Urdu II Urdu
Pakistani culture
II
09-07-2021 Friday Pakistan Studies II Pakistan Studies II
10-07-2021 Week Education
Commercial geography
II Education II
12-07-2021 Monday English II English II
13-07-2021 Tuesday Punjabi II Punjabi
Geography
II
14-07-2021 Wednesday Physics II Physics
Health and physical education
II
15-07-2021 Thursday Economics II Sociology II
16-07-2021 Friday Mathematics
Biology
II Mathematics
Biology
II
17-07-2021 Week Islamic Elective Sciences
Accounting
II Islamic Elective Sciences II
HSSC for 11th Class - Part 1 Date Sheet 2021
HSSC for Class XII - Part 2 Date Sheet 2021

Important guidelines for All Punjab BISE Boards for Intermediate Examinations 2021

The first time the paper will start at 08:30 in the morning and the second time the paper will start at 1:30 in the evening but the second time on Friday the paper will start at 02:30 in the afternoon.

There will be MCQ and thematic papers. Candidates are advised to wear masks and keep social distance at the examination center during matriculation examinations 2021.

According to the divisions, there are 9 boards of Intermediate and Secondary Education BISE in Punjab.

  • Bahawalpur Board
  • DG Khan Board
  • Faisalabad Board
  • Gujranwala Board
  • Lahore Board
  • Multan Board
  • Rawalpindi Board
  • Sargodha Board
  • Sahiwal Board

abandonment: – Parho Pakistan is providing excellent and authoritative information but you should also follow the roll number slips given to you for the exact times and dates of the papers.

You should follow us for the next update